Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le juste nécessaire pour réussir un projet de changement avec vos collègues.
13 décembre 2014

Meeting Prosci in Colorado: What a week! (december 9-12, 2014)

Jeff was my administrator manager at Mayo Clinic. He introduced me to the ADKAR model and advised me to get closer to PROSCI, as I mentioned to him how eager I was to specialize in Change Management practice.

As I came back from the PROSCI certification week in Colorado, I wrote him this note :

Dear Jeff,

In our last discussion last october (2014) you mentioned how relevant it could be for me to go and meet Prosci in person and to get started with their training and certification.

Here is my feedback: I just returned from a $5000 week in Colorado and never had I made wiser an investment. The training was awesome, instructor (Neal), training manager (Rashelle), participants (13 of them including me), the training experience, the resort in Colorado Springs , everything exceeded my expectations and I feel proud of my hard work earned certification as a Prosci Change Management Practitioner.

Then I met Prosci's account manager Jeremy and their Global Affiliate Network representative Mike on the day of my departure. I do confirm how important it is to meet people in person. We have shared information and thoughts about both Prosci (business development, ADKAR influence across geographies, Europe, Asia) and myself (workbook, authorship license, career shift to change management, contacts in French-speaking Europe).

To make short a long story, I'd say: the greatest learning experience I've ever had, the greatest excitement I've ever felt about how to be useful to my community.

Thank you so much, Jeff.

Best regards,

Pascal.

Publicité
Commentaires
Le juste nécessaire pour réussir un projet de changement avec vos collègues.
  • Vous prenez une initiative ? Faites-la réussir. Ca ne dépend pas que de vous ? Vous avez ici et maintenant tout ce qu’il faut pour faire adhérer vos collègues. Grâce au juste nécessaire, trouvez comment réussir avec eux votre projet ! Pascal LE DELEY, PMP®
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 43 107
Publicité